

Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani's

Kai. Rasika Mahavidyalaya, Deoni

Department of physical Education & Sports

Inter Collegiate Yoga (M&W) Tournaments

2019 - 20

Submitted by

DR. CHAMLE SACHIN SUBHASHRAO

(M.P.Ed., NIS, M.Phil. , SET, NET(JRF), Ph.D)
Director of Physical Education,
Department of physical Education & Sports
Kai.Rasika Mahavidyalaya, Deoni.
Email: sachin09chamle@gmail.com



Invitation Card

Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani's

Kai. Rasika Mahavidyalaya, Deoni Dis - Latur

Organized Inter Collegiate Yoga (M&W) Tournament 2018-19

Our college has Organized Inter College Chess Tournament on 29/08/2019. You are Cordially Invited

Inaugural Furcation

(Date 29/08/2019 at. 11.00 Am)

Inaugurator - Hon.Shree.Govindraoji Bhopnikar Saheb

(President - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani)

Chirf.Guest - Hon.Shree.Gajannaji Bhopnikar Saheb

(Secretary - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani)

Chief. Guest – Dr.Rajeshwar Patil

(Secretary - B zone Sports council)

Prize Distribution Ceremony

(Date 29/08/2019 at. 5.00 Pm)

Inaugurator - Hon.Shree.Govindraoji Bhopnikar Saheb

(President - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani)

Chirf.Guest - Hon.Shree.Gajannaji Bhopnikar Saheb

(Secretary - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani')

Invitee

Dr.Prashant .S. Bhande

I/C Princepal Kai.Rasika College, Deoni Dr. Chamle Sachin (Director of Physical Education) (Kai.Rasika College, Deoni) On 29 Aug 2019 Kai. Rasika Mahavidyalay, Deoni and S.R.T.M. University Nanded jointly organized Inter Collegiate Yoga (Men and Women) Tournaments at our college. 8 Men and 5 Women players participated in the event from various Colleges in B Zone. Men - Ghatge Akash Satish (Kai.Rasika College, Deoni) secured first position while second and third positions are Secured by Dhawale Rohit Ramesh (M.J.P College, Mukhed) and Bhojane Saurabh Shivaji (Kai.Rasika College, Deoni) respectively. And women- Udbale Sonal Suryakany (Shivaji College, Udgir) secured first position while second and third positions are Secured by Telange Pallavi Rajkumar and Konge Mohini Sangram (Shivaji College, Udgir).

Photos of the tournament Opening ceremony



At the opening ceremony of the tournament Chief Guest Dr.Rajeswar Patil Sir, **Dr.Dilip Bhadke** (Selection Committee Member), Mr.Yendy (Referee) were presented with him our college I/C Principal **Dr.Prashant .S. Bhande** were also presented. Beside college staff and students were presented on this occasion.















Prize Distribution Ceremony <u>Women</u>



Prize Distribution Ceremony Men





All Winner



सिका महाविद्यालयात आंतर महाविद्यालयीन योगा रूपर्धा

महाविद्यालय देवणी व स्वामी रामानंद तीर्थ मराठवाडा विद्यापीठ, नांदेड यांच्या संयुक्त विद्यमाने दि. २९ ऑगस्ट रोजी आंतरमहाविद्यालयीन योगा पुरुष व महिला स्पर्धा घेण्यात आल्या. या स्पर्धेचे उद्घाटन निवड समितीचे अध्यक्ष डॉ. राजेश्वर पाटील यांच्या हस्ते करण्यात आले. या कार्यक्रमाचे अध्यक्ष म्हणून महाविद्यालयाचे प्रभारी प्राचार्य डॉ. प्रशांत मंडे उपस्थित होते. यावेळी डॉ. दिलीप भडके डॉ. अनिल इंगोले, श्री. नरेंद्र यंदे, डॉ. शिवानंद पाटील, प्रा. दत्ता मुंडे आदी मान्यवर उपस्थित होते. राष्ट्रीय क्रीडा दिनानिमित्त मेजर ध्यानचंद यांच्या प्रतिमेचे पूजन करून पृष्पहार अर्पण करण्यात आला. यावेळी महाविद्यालयातील गुणवंत क्रीडापटू आकाश घाडगे, जहर मोमीन, हारडे रोहित, बोर्डे आदर्श, हळबे गोविंद, संतोष सुर्यवंशी यांचा सत्कार करण्यात आला.

योगा स्पर्धेत (पुरुष गट) आकाश घाडगे - प्रथम (कै रसिका महाविद्यालय देवणी), ढवले रोहित - द्वितीय, (महात्मा ज्योतिबा फुले महाविद्यालय मुखेड),भोजने सुभाष - तृतीय (कै.



केले.(महिला गट) उदबळे सोनल सूर्यकांत -प्रथम, तेलंगे पल्लवी राजकुमार - द्वितीय, कोंगे मोहिणी संग्राम - तृतीय, (सर्व) - शिवाजी महाविद्यालय उदगीर यांनी यश संपादन केले.

रसिका महाविद्यालय, देवणी) यांनी यश संपादन यशस्वी विद्यार्थ्यांना मान्यवरांच्या हस्ते बक्षीस वितरण करण्यात आले. या स्पर्धेचे आयोजन क्रीडा संचालक डॉ सचिन चामले यांनी केले. सूत्रसंचालन डॉ. पी. आर. मोरे यांनी केले. आभार डॉ सचिन चामले यांनी मानले.

On 29 Aug 2019 Kai. Rasika Mahavidyalaya, Deoni and S.R.T.M. University Nanded jointly organized B Zone Inter Collegiate Yoga Tournaments at our college. 4 teams participated in the event from various Colleges in B Zone.

- 1) Shivaji College, Udgir
- 2) M.J.P College, Mukhed.
- 3) K.B.P.B college, Udgir
- 4) Kai. Rasika Mahavidyalaya, Deoni

At the opening ceremony of the tournament Chief Guest Dr. Rajeswar Patil, Shri Hawgiswami College, Udgir, Dr.Dilip Bhadke, (Selection Committee Member) V.D.M college, Degloor, were present at the event. Our college I/c Principal Dr.Prashant .S. Bhande was also presented. Beside these dignitaries B zone Sports council Secretary Dr.Manoj Reddy, college staff and students were presented on this occasion.

Dr. Prashant .S. Bhande

I/C Princepal Kai.Rasika College, Deoni

Dr. Chamle Sachin (Director of Physical Education) (Kai.Rasika College, Deoni)