

Janseva Sevabhavi Pratisthan Bhopani's

Kai. Rasika Mahavidyalaya, Deoni

Department of physical Education & Sports

Organized
B-Zone Inter Collegiate Weight Lifting,
Powerlifting, Best Physique
Men Competition 2018 -19
29 Aug 2018

Submitted by

DR. CHAMLE SACHIN SUBHASHRAO

(M.P.Ed., NIS, M.Phil. , SET, NET(JRF), Ph.D)
Director of Physical Education,
Department of physical Education & Sports
Kai.Rasika Mahavidyalaya, Deoni.
Email: sachin09chamle@gmail.com



Invitation Card

Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopni's

Kai. Rasika Mahavidyalaya, Deoni Dis - Latur

Organized

Weight Lifting, Powerlifting, Best Physique Men Competition 2018 -19

Our college has Organized Inter College Weight Lifting, Powerlifting, Best Physique Men on 29 August 2018

You are Cordially Invited **Inaugural Furcation**

(Date 29/08/2018 at. 10.00 Am)

Inaugurator - Hon.Shree.Govindraoji Bhopnikar Saheb

(President - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani)

Chirf.Guest - Hon.Shree.Gajannaji Bhopnikar Saheb

(Secretary - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani)

Chief. Guest – Dr. Manoj Reddy

(B - Zone Secretary, Director of Physical Education, M.G.M.College, Ahmedpur)

Chief. Guest Dr.Bhaskar Mane

(Selection Committee Chairman, Director of Physical Education, S. V. College, Shirur Tajband)

Prize Distribution Ceremony

(Date 29/08/2018 at. 5.00 pm)

Inaugurator - Hon.Shree.Govindraoji Bhopnikar Saheb

(President - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani)

Chirf.Guest - Hon.Shree.Gajannaji Bhopnikar Saheb

(Secretary - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani')

Dr. Chandrakant A. Jawale

Dr. Chamle Sachin

Princepal Kai.Rasika College, Deoni (Director of Physical Education) (Kai.Rasika College, Deoni) On 23-24/09/2022 Kai. Rasika Mahavidyalay, Deoni and S.R.T.M. University Nanded jointly organized Inter Collegiate Weight Lifting, Powerlifting, Best Physique **Competition** at our college.8 Men's Teams 75 player's s participated in the event from various Colleges in B Zone.





Opening ceremony

At the opening ceremony of the tournament Chief Guest Hon.Shree.Gajannaji Bhopnikar Saheb (Secretary - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani), prof. Dr.Rajeswar Patil Sir (Director of Physical Education, S.H.S.College, Udgir) , Dr.Dilip Bhadke , (Selection Committee Member) V.D.M college ,Degloor, Prof. Satish Mundhe (Selection Committee Member) M.U. College, Udgir were presented with him our college Principal Dr. Kunal bade were also presented. Beside college staff and students were presented on this occasion.

Photos of the tournament











Prize Distribution Caremany



Winner Teams





	Men's Teams
1.	Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir
2.	Kai. BapuSaheb Patil Ekambekar College, Udgir
3.	Swami Vivekanand Colloge,Shirur Tajband
4.	Gramin Mahavidayalaya, Vasantnagar
5.	Maharashtra Udayagiri Mahavidyalaya, Udgir
6.	Kai.Rasika Mahavidyalay, Deoni
7.	Ujwal Gramin Mahavidyalaya, Ghonsi
8.	Mahatma Jyotiba phule college Mukhed

At the Prize Distribution Ceremony of the tournament Chief. Guest – Dr. Manoj Reddy (B- Zone Secretary, Director of Physical Education, M.G.M.College, Ahmedpur) prof. Dr.Rajeswar Patil Sir (Director of Physical Education, S.H.S.College, Udgir), Dr.Dilip Bhadke, (Selection Committee Member) V.D.M college, Degloor, Prof. Satish Mundhe (Selection Committee Member) M.U. College, Udgir were presented with him our college Principal Dr. Kunal bade was also presented. Beside college staff and students were presented on this occasion.

Result:-

M.U. College, Udgir secured **Over All Championships** Weight Lifting, Power Lifting and Best Physique respectively

NEWS

वेटलिफ्टिंग स्पर्धेत 'उदयगिरी' प्रथम



देवणी / प्रतिनिधी

देवणी येथील कै. रसिका महाविद्यालयात ब विभाग आंतरमहाविद्यालयीन वेटलिफ्टिंग पॉवरलिफ्टिंग व बेस्ट फिजिक स्पर्धा मोठ्या उत्साहात पार पडल्या.

स्पर्धेचे उद्घाटन माजी सिनेट सदस्य डॉ. राजेश्वर पाटील यांच्या हस्ते करण्यात आले. अध्यक्षस्थानी प्राचार्य डॉ. कुणाल बडदे होते. प्रमुख पाहुणे म्हणून निवड समिती सदस्य डॉ. दिलीप भडके, डॉ. निरज उपलचंवार, डॉ. अनिल इंगोले, उपप्राचार्य डॉ. विजय मोरे, डॉ. शिवाजी सोनटक्के आदी उपस्थित होते. या स्पर्धेत एकण

७२ खेळाडुंनी सहभाग नोंदविला. वेटलिफ्टिंग व पॉवर लिफ्टिंग व बेस्ट फिजिक स्पर्धेचे सर्वसाधारण विजेतेपद महाराष्ट महाविद्यालय, उदगीर या संघाने पटकाविले. बक्षीस कार्यक्रम महाविद्यालयाचे प्राचार्य डॉ. कुणाल बडदे व स्वा. रा. ती. विद्यापीठाचे माजी क्रीडा संचालक डॉ. मनोज रेड्डी, डॉ. तात्याराव केंद्रे यांच्या उपस्थितीत झाला. महाविद्यालयातील सर्व प्राध्यापक व शिक्षकेतर कर्मचारी उपस्थित होते. या स्पर्धेचे आयोजन क्रीडा संचालक डॉ. सचिन चामले यांनी केले.

Dr.Sachin.S.Chamle

Mr.M.N. Tenkale (IQAC –coordinator)

Dr.Chandrakant Jawale Principal Kai.Rasika Mahavidyalaya,Deoni