

Janseva Sevabhavi Pratisthan Bhopani's Kai. Rasika Mahavidyalaya, Deoni

Department of Physical Education & Sports

Organized B-Zone Inter Collegiate Best Physique Men Competition 2023 - 24 23 October 2023

Submitted by DR. CHAMLE SACHIN SUBHASHRAO

(M.P.Ed., NIS, M.Phil., SET, NET(JRF), Ph.D) Director of Physical Education, Department of physical Education & Sports Kai.Rasika Mahavidyalaya, Deoni. Email: sachin09chamle@gmail.com



Invitation Card

Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani's

Kai. Rasika Mahavidyalaya, Deoni Dis - Latur Organized Inter Collegiate Best Physique Men Competition 2023 – 24

Our college has Organized Inter College Cross Country Men on 23 Oct 2023

You are Cordially Invited Inaugural Furcation

(Date 23/10/2023 at. 10.00 Am) President - Hon.Shree.Govindraoji Bhopnikar Saheb (President - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani) Inaugurator - Shri V.T. Gutte (PI Devani Police Station) Chirf.Guest - Hon.Shree.Gajannaji Bhopnikar Saheb (Secretary - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani) Chief. Guest – Dr. Dilip Bhadke (Selection Committee Chairman, Director of Physical Education, Vai.Dhunda Maharaj College, Degalur)

Prize Distribution Ceremony

(Date 23/10/2023 at. 2.00 pm) President - Hon.Shree.Govindraoji Bhopnikar Saheb (President - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani) Inaugurator - Shri V.T. Gutte (PI Devani Police Station) Chirf.Guest - Hon.Shree.Gajannaji Bhopnikar Saheb

(Secretary - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani')

Dr. Chandrakant A. Jawale

(Director of Physical Education) (Kai.Rasika College, Deoni)

Princepal Kai.Rasika College, Deoni Dr. Chamle Sachin

On 23/10/2023 Kai. Rasika Mahavidyalay, Deoni and S.R.T.M. University Nanded jointly organized Inter Collegiate **Best Physique Men Competition** at our college. 7 Men's Teams 32 Men player's participated in the event from various Colleges in B Zone.

स्वामी रामानंद तीर्थ मराठवाडा विद्यापीठ नांदेड व कै. रसिका महाविद्यालय, देवणी यांच्या संयुक्त विद्यमाने ब झोन अंतर महाविद्यालयीन बॉडी बिल्डिंग स्पर्धा



कै रसिका महाविद्यालय देवणी येथे आंतर महाविद्यालयीन बॉडी बिल्डिंग स्पर्धा संपन्न दिनांक २३ ऑक्टोबर २०२३

Opening ceremony

At the opening ceremony of the tournament President - Hon.Shree. Govindraoji Bhopnikar Saheb (President - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani) Inaugurator - Shri V.T. Gutte (PI Deoni Police Station) Chirf.Guest - Hon.Shree.Gajannaji Bhopnikar Saheb (Secretary - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani) Chief. Guest – Dr. Dilip Bhadke (Selection Committee Chairman, Director of Physical Education, Vai.Dhunda Maharaj College, Degalur) , Prof. Satish Mundhe () M.U. College, Udgir) , Dr. Shivanand Patil, Dr. Datta Mundhe were presented with him our college Vice Principal Dr Shivaji Sontakke were also presented. Beside college staff and students were presented on this occasion.

PHOTOS OF THE TOURNAMENT









Prize Distribution Caremany



Winner Teams



On 23Oct 2023 Kai. Rasika Mahavidyalaya, Deoni and S.R.T.M. University Nanded jointly organized Inter **Best Physique Men Competition** at our college. 7 Men's Teams 32 Men player's participated in the event from various Colleges in B Zone.

Men's Teams		
1.	Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir	
2.	Kai. BapuSaheb Patil Ekambekar College, Udgir	
3.	Maharashtra Udayagiri Mahavidyalaya, Udgir	
4.	Kai.Rasika Mahavidyalay, Deoni	
5.	Ujwal Gramin Mahavidyalaya, Ghonsi	
6.	Matrubhumi College, Udgir	
7.	Bhai Kishanrao Deshmukh College, Chakur	

At the Prize Distribution Ceremony of the tournament President - Hon.Shree. Govindraoji Bhopnikar Saheb (President - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani) Inaugurator - Shri V.T. Gutte (PI Deoni Police Station) Chirf.Guest - Hon.Shree.Gajannaji Bhopnikar Saheb (Secretary - Janseva Sevabhavi pratisthan Bhopani) Chief. Guest – Dr. Dilip Bhadke (Selection Committee Chairman, Director of Physical Education, Vai.Dhunda Maharaj College, Degalur) , Prof. Satish Mundhe () M.U. College, Udgir) , Dr. Shivanand Patil, Dr. Datta Mundhe were presented with him our college Vice Principal Dr Shivaji Sontakke were also presented. Beside college staff and students were presented on this occasion.

Result :-

Individual Men	
60 kg 1) Konale Siddheshwar 2) Sawargao Sushant 3) Gaikwad Shivaji 65kg	75kg 1) Azar Thodge 80 kg
 Sheikh Fardeen Murshid Sahil Rathod Shubham 	 Samukhrao Vishal Biradar Aakash
70 kg1) Kamble Arun2) Abhishek Kedase	

Team Championship Men

- **1.** Kai.Rasika Mahavidyalay, Deoni
- 2. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Udgir
- 3. Bhai Kishanrao Deshmukh College, Chakur

<u>NEWS</u>



कै.रसिका महाविद्यालयात आंतर महाविद्यालयीन बॉडी बिल्डिंग स्पर्धा



किलो वजन गटामध्ये शेख फरदीन प्रथम ,मुर्शिद साहिल द्वितीय तर ७० किलो वजन गटामध्ये कांबळे अरुण – प्रथम, केदासे अभिषेक – द्वितीय तर ७५ किलो वजन गटांमध्ये थोडके अझर प्रथम, ८० किलो गटांमध्ये संमुखराव विशाल – प्रथम तर बिरादार आकाश – द्वितीय यांनी विजय प्राप्त केला आहे. या स्पर्धेत सर्वाधिक बक्षीस मिळवून सर्वसाधारण विजेतेपद कै. रसिका महाविद्यालयाच्या मुलाच्या संघाने पटकावले आहे. या स्पर्धेच्या यशस्वीतेसाठी व पंच म्हणून प्रा.डॉ. दिलीप भडके

,प्रा. सतीश मुंडे, डॉ. दत्ता मुंडे, प्रा.डॉ. शिवानंद पाटील यांनी काम पाहिले. या कार्यक्रमासाठी महाविद्यालयातील सर्व प्राध्यापक व शिक्षकेत्तर कर्मचारी उपस्थित होते. कार्यक्रमाचे सूत्रसंचालन प्रा.डॉ. पुरुषोत्तम मोरे व आभार प्रा. गोपाल सोमाणी यांनी केले.

उदगीर,प्रतिनिधीः स्वामी रामानंद तीर्थ मराठवाडा विद्यापीठ, नांदेड व कै. रसिका महाविद्यालय, देवणी यांच्या संयुक्त विद्यमाने आंतर महाविद्यालयीन बॉडी बिल्डिंग (पुरूष) स्पर्धा आज दिनांक २३ ऑक्टोबर २०२३ रोजी संपन्न झाल्या. या स्पर्धेच्या उद्घाटन व बक्षीस वितरण कार्यक्रमाचे अध्यक्ष म्हणून मा. गोविंदरावजी भोपणीकर साहेब, उपस्थित होते. उद्घाटक म्हणून श्री. गीते साहेब (पी.आय.–देवणी पोलीस स्टेशन) प्रमुख पाहुणे म्हणून प्रा.डॉ. दिलीप भडके (निवड समिती अध्यक्ष) प्रमुख उपस्थिती म्हणून डॉ. शिवाजी सोनटके, क्रीडा संचालक प्रा. डॉ. शिवान चामले,प्रा. सतीश मुंढे, प्रा.डॉ.दत्ता मुंढे, प्रा. डॉ. शिवानंद पाटील हे उपस्थित होते.या स्पर्धे त ६० किलो वजन गटांमध्ये मरेवार अथर्व प्रथम, कोणाळे सिद्धेश्वर द्वितीय तर ६५

> Osmanabad Edition Nov 1, 2023 Page No. 3 Powered by : eReleGo.com